Artichoke.

I would like to introduce a new concept that I’m working on with a friend. Think of it as a never ending literary magazine. I would like to write at a higher output but also have fun with it. I’m bringing many of the aspects of this blog to that medium. This will default to my own personal “autobiography”.

That being said, I will be disconnecting it to Facebook and Twitter and transitioning Artichoke. To those social media outlets. I’m excited for Artichoke. It will be a fun outlet to get back to my journalistic roots that I developed as an editor. Included with all of this, will be a serial. We are hashing out the details at the moment, but I think it will be an awesome exercise.

I will continue to work on stories in the sci-fi/historical fiction genres as well as hop into others as well. As I post newer stories they will become available in the menu. I know the blog is in a lot of flux at the moment, but bear with me, the dust will settle and all will be well.